Supported Browsers x

We are sorry, this site is optimized for use on IE8 or higher. If you are having trouble, please consider upgrading or trying a different browser.

Staff

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to any of us. You can email or call 800.252.2664 or 608.271.2664. Our personal extensions are listed below.

Charles E. Fagan III

President/CEO

chuck@cues.org

ext. 305

John Pembroke

SVP/COO

john@cues.org

ext. 318

Dawn Poker

SVP/Chief Sales & Member Relations Officer

dawn@cues.org

ext. 344

Dennis Porter

SVP/Chief Financial Officer

dennis@cues.org

ext. 321

Mary Arnold

VP/Publications & Social Media

mary@cues.org | ext.302

Dianne Ballesteros

Director of Member Relations - West Coast

dianne@cues.org | ext.362

Ellen Bartholomew

Art Director

ellen@cues.org | ext 306

Teresa Brogan

Executive Education & Meetings Coordinator

teresab@cues.org | ext. 331

Kristen Christianson

Graphic/Interactive Designer

kristenc@cues.org | ext. 303

Geriann Dolfen

Director of Member Relations - Midwest

geriann@cues.org | ext. 325

Tammy Douglass

Director of Member Relations - Southeast

tammy@cues.org | ext. 361

Leiha Fiddler

Director of Sales & Member Relations - Canada

leiha@cues.org | 604-347-7097

Leisa Goodman

Marketing Specialist

leisag@cues.org | ext. 339

Carryn Hanson

Facility Coordinator

carryn@cues.org | ext. 351

Lisa Hochgraf

Senior Editor

lisa@cues.org | ext. 317

Becky Hook

Administrative Assistant

becky@cues.org | ext. 312

Haley Kennedy

Member Services Coordinator

haley@cues.org | ext. 347

Stephanie Laidlaw

Executive Assistant

stephanie@cues.org | ext. 322

Laura Lynch

Products & Services Coordinator

laura@cues.org | ext. 332

Kristina Mattson-Grimm

VP/Membership, Products & Services

kristina@cues.org | ext. 338

Theran Michaelis

Marketing & Research Coordinator

theran@cues.org | ext. 357

Joette Mitchell

VP/Executive Education & Meetings

joette@cues.org | ext. 358

Nicole Morrison

Sr. Graphic/Interactive Designer

nicole@cues.org | ext. 316

Dana Murn-Kohal

Products & Services Coordinator

dana@cues.org | ext. 348

Robin Nichols

Accountant 1

robin@cues.org | ext. 346

Heidi Overman

Professional Development Coordinator

heidi@cues.org | ext. 314

Kristin Ryan

Executive Education and Meetings Manager

kristin@cues.org | ext. 308

Jerry Saalsaa

VP/Finance, Technology & Facilities

jerry@cues.org | ext. 342

Karin Sand

VP/Supplier Relations

karin@cues.org | ext. 341

Kelly Schmit

Marketing Coordinator

kelly@cues.org | ext. 324

Kienan Shaw

Meeting Planner

kienan@cues.org | ext. 313

Laurie Sigmund

Member Services Supervisor

laurie@cues.org | ext. 354

Christopher Stevenson

VP/Professional Development & Innovation

christopher@cues.org | ext. 315

Kristie Stonerook

Member Relations and Council Manager

kristie@cues.org | ext.352

Kari Sweeney

Supplier Relations Manager

kari@cues.org | ext.326

Erin Templer

Marketing Supervisor

erin@cues.org | ext. 379

Renee Todd

Member Services Coordinator

renee@cues.org | ext. 333

Lynette vonAllmen

Web/eCommerce Manager

lynette@cues.org | ext. 309

Curt Weier

Accounting Manager

curt@cues.org | ext. 320

Theresa Witham

Senior Editor

theresa@cues.org | ext. 307

Kathy Wright

Director of HR

kathyw@cues.org | ext. 310

Mary Wood

Information Systems Manager

maryw@cues.org | ext. 343

Shopping Cart Message x

Best Option Calculator x

Best Option Calculator x