Login x

Username or password incorrect.

Already subscribed?

Login here:

Not a subscriber?

Successful login x

Click here to go to the magazine.

Successful login x

Not subscriber.

Click here to preview the magazine.

Supported Browsers x

We are sorry, this site is optimized for use on IE8 or higher. If you are having trouble, please consider upgrading or trying a different browser.

Staff

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to any of us. You can email or call 800.252.2664 or 608.271.2664. Our personal extensions are listed below.

John Pembroke

SVP/COO

john@cues.org

ext. 318

Dawn Poker

Interim CEO / SVP/Chief Sales & Member Relations Officer

dawn@cues.org

ext. 344

Dennis Porter

SVP/Chief Financial Officer

dennis@cues.org

ext. 321

Mary Arnold

VP/Publications & Social Media

mary@cues.org | ext.302

Dianne Ballesteros

Director of Member Relations - West Coast

dianne@cues.org | ext.362

Ellen Bartholomew

Art Director

ellen@cues.org | ext 306

Teresa Brogan

Executive Education & Meetings Coordinator

teresab@cues.org | ext. 331

Brian Cacic

Member Engagement Specialist

brian@cues.org | ext. 313

Kristen Christianson

Graphic/Interactive Designer

kristenc@cues.org | ext. 303

Kathryn Clancy

Director of Member Relations - Northeast

kathryn@cues.org | ext. 334

Geriann Dolfen

Director of Member Relations - Midwest

geriann@cues.org | ext. 325

Leiha Fiddler

Director of Sales & Member Relations - Canada

leiha@cues.org | 604-559-4455

Leisa Goodman

Marketing Specialist

leisag@cues.org | ext. 339

Carryn Hanson

Facility Coordinator

carryn@cues.org | ext. 351

Lisa Hochgraf

Senior Editor

lisa@cues.org | ext. 317

Becky Hook

Administrative Assistant

becky@cues.org | ext. 312

Haley Kennedy

Meeting Planner

haley@cues.org | ext. 347

Stephanie Laidlaw

Executive Assistant

stephanie@cues.org | ext. 322

Laura Lynch

Products & Services Coordinator

laura@cues.org | ext. 332

Kristina Mattson-Grimm

VP/Membership

kristina@cues.org | ext. 338

Lynsey Meyer

Data Entry Specialist

lynsey@cues.org | ext. 323

Theran Michaelis

Marketing & Research Coordinator

theran@cues.org | ext. 357

Joette Mitchell

VP/Executive Education & Meetings

joette@cues.org | ext. 358

Nicole Morrison

Sr. Graphic/Interactive Designer

nicole@cues.org | ext. 316

Dana Murn-Kohal

Professional Development & Innovation Manager

dana@cues.org | ext. 348

Robin Nichols

Accountant 1

robin@cues.org | ext. 346

Tammy O'Hara

Director of Member Relations - Southeast

tammy@cues.org | ext. 361

Heidi Overman

Professional Development Coordinator

heidi@cues.org | ext. 314

Leslie Reistrup

VP/Strategic Partnerships and Products

Leslie@cues.org | ext. 329

Kristin Ryan

Executive Education and Meetings Manager

kristin@cues.org | ext. 308

Jerry Saalsaa

VP/Technology

jerry@cues.org | ext. 342

Karin Sand

VP/Supplier Relations

karin@cues.org | ext. 341

Kelly Schmit

Marketing Coordinator

kelly@cues.org | ext. 324

Laurie Sigmund

Data Analyst

laurie@cues.org | ext. 354

Christopher Stevenson

VP/Professional Development & Innovation

christopher@cues.org | ext. 315

Kari Sweeney

Supplier Relations Manager

kari@cues.org | ext.326

Erin Templer

Director of Marketing

erin@cues.org | ext. 379

Renee Todd

Member Engagement Specialist

renee@cues.org | ext. 333

Lynette vonAllmen

Web/eCommerce Manager

lynette@cues.org | ext. 309

Curt Weier

Director of Accounting & Facilities

curt@cues.org | ext. 320

Theresa Witham

Senior Editor

theresa@cues.org | ext. 307

Kathy Wright

Director of HR

kathyw@cues.org | ext. 310

Mary Wood

Information Systems Manager

maryw@cues.org | ext. 343

Shopping Cart Message x

Best Option Calculator x

Best Option Calculator x