Supported Browsers x

We are sorry, this site is optimized for use on IE8 or higher. If you are having trouble, please consider upgrading or trying a different browser.

CUES Staff Members - Helping the Credit Union Leaders of Today and Tomorrow Grow.

CUES Staff Members

Phone:
608.271.2664 or 800.252.2664, ext. 340

 

Fred Johnson, President/CEO  

Fred Johnson
President/CEO

fred@cues.org

ext. 323

  Barb Kachelski, SVP/COO  

Barb Kachelski
SVP/Chief Operating Officer

barb@cues.org

ext. 318

 

Dawn Poker, SVP/Chief Sales and Member Relations Officer  

Dawn Poker
SVP/Chief Sales & Member Relations Officer

dawn@cues.org

ext. 344

  Dennis Porter, SVP/CFO  

Dennis Porter
SVP/Chief Financial Officer

dennis@cues.org

ext. 321



Arnold, Mary VP/Publications & Social Media mary@cues.org ext.302
Ballesteros, Dianne Director of Member Relations dianne@cues.org ext.362
Bartholomew, Ellen Art Director ellen@cues.org ext. 306
Brogan, Teresa Member Services Coordinator teresab@cues.org ext. 331
Douglass, Tammy Director of Member Relations  tammy@cues.org  ext. 361
Gherke, Shannon Accounting Specialist shannon@cues.org ext. 346
Goodman, Leisa Marketing Specialist leisag@cues.org ext. 339
Hanson, Carryn Facility Coordinator carryn@cues.org ext. 351
Hochgraf, Lisa Editor lisa@cues.org ext. 317
Hook, Becky Administrative Assistant becky@cues.org ext. 312
Kennedy, Haley
Member Services Coordinator haley@cues.org ext. 347
Kinney, Maria Member Services Assistant maria@cues.org ext. 326
Krohn, Shawn Senior Graphic/Interactive Designer
shawn@cues.org ext. 303
Lynch, Laura Products & Services Coordinator laura@cues.org ext. 332
Mattson-Grimm, Kristina VP/Membership, Products & Services kristina@cues.org ext. 338
Michaelis, Theran Graphic/Interactive Designer theran@cues.org ext. 357
Michlig, Greg Sr. Director of Member Relations
greg@cues.org ext. 325
Mitchell, Joette VP/Executive Education & Meetings joette@cues.org ext. 358
Morrison, Nicole Graphic/Interactive Designer nicole@cues.org ext. 316
Murn, Dana Products & Services Coordinator dana@cues.org ext. 348
Overman, Heidi
Professional Development Coordinator heidi@cues.org ext. 314
Ryan, Kristin
Executive Education and Meetings Manager
kristin@cues.org ext. 308
Saalsaa, Jerry VP/Finance,
Technology & Facilities
jerry@cues.org ext. 342
Sand, Karin Director of Supplier Sales karin@cues.org ext. 341
Schmit, Kelly Marketing Coordinator kelly@cues.org ext. 324

Shaw, Kienan

Meeting Planner kienan@cues.org ext. 313
Sigmund, Laurie Member Services Supervisor laurie@cues.org ext. 354
Stevenson, Christopher VP/Marketing & Professional Development christopher@cues.org ext. 315
Stodola, Lavonne VP/Executive & HR lavonne@cues.org ext. 322
Templer, Erin Marketing Supervisor erin@cues.org ext. 379
vonAllmen, Lynette Web/eCommerce Manager
lynette@cues.org ext. 309
Weier, Curt Accounting Supervisor curt@cues.org ext. 320

Wimmer, Kristie

Member Relations and Council Coordinator kristie@cues.org ext. 352
Witham, Theresa Editor theresa@cues.org ext. 307
Wood, Mary Information Systems Manager maryw@cues.org ext. 340
Wright, Kathy Director of HR kathyw@cues.org ext. 310


Shopping Cart Message x

Best Option Calculator x

Best Option Calculator x