Staff

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to any of us. You can email or call 800.252.2664 or 608.271.2664. Our personal extensions are listed below.

John Pembroke
John Pembroke
President/CEO
john@cues.org
ext. 318
Tony Hill
Tony Hill
SVP/Chief Marketing Officer
tony@cues.org
ext. 321
Dawn Poker
Dawn Poker
SVP/Chief Sales & Member Relations Officer
dawn@cues.org
ext. 344
Jerry Saalsaa
Jerry Saalsaa
SVP/Chief Administrative Officer
jerry@cues.org
ext. 342
Christopher Stevenson
Christopher Stevenson, CIE
SVP/Chief Learning Officer
christopher@cues.org
ext. 315
Teresa Brogan
Executive Education Specialist
teresab@cues.org | ext. 331
Brian Cacic
Member Relations Manager
brian@cues.org | ext. 313
Carolyn Cereghino
VP/Sales and Member Relations, West
carolyn@cues.org | ext. 362
Kristen Christianson
Digital & Brand Experience Manager
kristenc@cues.org | ext. 303
Danielle Dyer
Editor
danielle@cues.org | ext. 325
Sara Dyer
Director of Executive Education and Meetings
sarad@cues.org | ext. 347
Russell Evans
VP Sales/Member Relations, Northeast
RussellE@cues.org | ext. 301
Leiha Fiddler
VP/Sales & Member Relations - Canada
leiha@cues.org | 604-559-4455
Laura Gibbs
Member Engagement Specialist
LauraG@cues.org | ext. 352
Leisa Goodman
Senior Marketing Specialist
leisag@cues.org | ext. 339
Carryn Hanson
Facility Coordinator
carryn@cues.org | ext. 351
Jimese Harkley
VP/Membership
jimese@cues.org | ext. 338
Christina Harris
Graphic/Interactive Designer
christinah@cues.org | ext. 306
LaShonda Hilfiker
Meeting Planner
lashonda@cues.org | ext. 327
Mariah Hill
Marketing Coordinator
mariah@cues.org | ext. 379
Lisa Hochgraf
Senior Editor
lisa@cues.org | ext. 317
Trish Kron
Dir of Sales & Member Relations - Midwest
trish@cues.org | ext. 314
James Lenz
Professional Development Manager
james@cues.org | ext. 304
Laura Lynch
Products & Services Manager
laura@cues.org | ext. 332
Lynsey Meyer
Data Coordinator
lynsey@cues.org | ext. 323
Joette Mitchell
VP/Executive Education & Meetings
joette@cues.org | ext. 358
Nicole Morrison
Director of Creative Services
nicole@cues.org | ext. 316
Robin Nichols
Accounting Supervisor
robin@cues.org | ext. 346
Molly Parsells
Marketing Copy Writer and Coordinator
mollyp@cues.org | ext. 312
Karin Sand, CIE
VP/Strategic Partnerships & Solutions
karin@cues.org | ext. 341
Kelly Schmit
Marketing Manager
kelly@cues.org | ext. 324
Ruth Shirley
Executive Administrator
ruth@cues.org | ext. 302
Laurie Sigmund
Data Analyst
laurie@cues.org | ext. 354
Jennifer Stangl
Director of Professional Development
Jennifer@cues.org | ext. 308
Kari Sweeney
Supplier Relations Manager
kari@cues.org | ext. 326
Renee Todd
Member Engagement Specialist
renee@cues.org | ext. 333
Lynette vonAllmen
Web/eCommerce Manager
lynette@cues.org | ext. 309
Curt Weier
VP/Finance
curt@cues.org | ext. 320
Theresa Witham
Managing Editor/Publisher
theresa@cues.org | ext. 307
Kathy Wright
VP/HR
kathyw@cues.org | ext. 310