Login x

Username or password incorrect.

Already subscribed?

Login here:

Not a subscriber?

Successful login x

Click here to go to the magazine.

Successful login x

Not subscriber.

Click here to preview the magazine.

Supported Browsersx

We are sorry, this site is optimized for use on IE8 or higher. If you are having trouble, please consider upgrading or trying a different browser.

You Might Also be Interested in:

CUES Honors Digital FCU Director

CUES Distinguished Director

Peter Hanelt

Award Overview
CUES Distinguished Director honors strong volunteers whose achievements have strengthened their credit union.

Who is Eligible?
Credit union board or committee members who are current CUES Director or Center for Credit Union Board Excellence (CCUBE) members.  View a list of past winners.

The nomination deadline has passed.


Once you have submitted your nomination, you can use the "Application" button to download the formal application. Or, you can use the application that will be emailed to you when we confirm your nomination.


The application deadline has passed.


Where Will the Award be Presented?
CUES’ Directors Conference in Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii, December 11-14, 2016.

The Winner Receives

  • A crystal trophy
  • A contribution to a Section 501c (3) charity in their name
  • A feature article in Credit Union Management magazine.


Please contact member services at 800.252.2664, or 608.271.2664, ext. 340 or email awards@cues.org.

Best Option Calculator x

Shopping Cart Message x

Best Option Calculator x