2018-2019 CUES Board Officers Elected

MADISON, WI CUES® has elected its board officers for 2018-2019 during its CEO/Executive Team Network™ in Nashville, TN.  Over the next year, these individuals will play a crucial role in ensuring CUES continues to operate in the best interest of its members and remains the leading provider in credit union professional development. The 2018-2019 elected board officers are:

Board Chair — Stu Ramsey, CCE
President/CEO, Pen Air Federal Credit Union
Pensacola, FL

Vice Chairman/Chairman Elect — Kelly Marshall, CCE, ICD.D
CEO, Summerland Credit Union
Summerland, British Columbia, Canada

Treasurer — Erin Mendez, CCE
Patelco Credit Union

Secretary— Kris P VanBeek, CCE, CIE

Other CUES board members include: Immediate Past Chair & Director, Kim Sponem, President/CEO, Summit Credit Union, Madison, WI; Past Chair & Director Joseph F. Hearn, CCE, President/CEO, Dupaco Community Credit Union, Dubuque, Iowa; Past Chair & Director, Robert D. Ramirez, CCE, CIE, CEO, Vantage West Credit Union, Tucson, Ariz.; Past Chair & Director, Stephanie Sherrodd, CCE, President/CEO, TDECU, Lake Jackson, Texas; and Past Treasurer & Director, Greg Smith, President/CEO, PSECU, Harrisburg, PA.

Press Release Download

Please feel free to download your own copy of this press release.