Wisconsin Council

Creating community within the credit union industry in Wisconsin

Access Your Council Community

To access your CUES Council Community, you must be a CUES member.

  1. Be sure that you are logged in.
  2. Visit your Council Community here.

Upcoming Events

We are currently working on events for your community.

Meet Your Council Officers:

Chair: Angela Hanson, CCUE - Heartland CU
Vice Chair: Nicholas Fanning, CFA - Corporate Central CU
Treasurer: Sally A. Dischler, CCUE, CCE - Heartland CU
Secretary: Susan K. Johnson - Fort Community CU

Chris Butler – Verve, a Credit Union
Michele L. Lehmann – St Marys & Affiliates Credit Union
Sheila Schinke, CCE – Prospera CU
Val Mindak, CCE – Park City CU
Schwan A. Hardi – Covantage Credit Union